REVIEWS

Your feedback is appreciated and helps to improve the offered services.
Share your experience with others, whether great or so not great.

1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Communication
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Quality of Work
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Turnaround Time
Overall Score: 5 / 5
PROJECT TYPE: HTML5 Banners

REVIEW #12:

Keston was a massive help on our project. Great to work with.


q + h london

09/11/2016

1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Communication
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Quality of Work
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Turnaround Time
Overall Score: 5 / 5
PROJECT TYPE: HTML5 Banners

REVIEW #11:

Keston always worked very professionally, creatively and efficiently. His skill set is very varied and he always would go above and beyond to produce the very best creative result for the company. He is personable, understanding and a good communicator. A genuine pleasure to work with.


london business school logo

22/08/2016

1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Communication
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Quality of Work
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Turnaround Time
Overall Score: 5 / 5
PROJECT TYPE: 2D Animation

REVIEW #10:

Keston has an excellent understanding of branding, design & technology fundamentals (from strategy to software). His expertise meant that his design solutions always fulfilled the departments expectations & impressed the business as a whole. He always made an effort to have consistent communication with the team to ensure the creative vision was aligned. His friendly personality, sense of humour & professionalism sparked energy within the team & inspired us to create great work! Highly recommend


admedia logo

19/08/2016

1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Communication
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Quality of Work
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Turnaround Time
Overall Score: 5 / 5
PROJECT TYPE: Logo / Branding

REVIEW #9:

Keston is professional and easy to work with. He was given a brief for the projects and over delivered on what we was expecting. He is so proactive and passionate, it really shows through his work. He worked within the timescales for the projects and gave regular updates on what had been completed and next steps. I would use Keston's service again and would highly recommend him! Thanks again Keston


asos logo

15/07/2016

1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Communication
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Quality of Work
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Turnaround Time
Overall Score: 5 / 5
PROJECT TYPE: HTML Emails

REVIEW #8:

Keston was an absolute dream on this project! Having been let down by developers previously, Keston took this project under his wing and worked tirelessly to ensure that the project was delivered on time for our blue chip client. Communication was key for us (having been let down before) and Keston was contactable throughout to reassure us that the work was being completed and to a very high standard. Couldn't recommend him highly enough. A rare thing to find these days!


baber smith logo

22/04/2016

1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Communication
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Quality of Work
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Turnaround Time
Overall Score: 5 / 5
PROJECT TYPE: HTML5 Banners

REVIEW #7:

Pragmatic, Proactive and Driven. Keston is not one to complain, will find an easy translatable solution to overcoming tough challenges and has had good reviews from our clients.


salt logo

12/04/2016

1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Communication
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Quality of Work
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Turnaround Time
Overall Score: 5 / 5
PROJECT TYPE: HTML5 Banners

REVIEW #6:

Great customer service, excellent standard of work, and job turned around speedily - thanks very much Keston! Highly recommended.


birkbeck logo

08/04/2016

1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Communication
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Quality of Work
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Turnaround Time
Overall Score: 5 / 5
PROJECT TYPE: Logo / Branding

REVIEW #5:

My overall is experience was great, very impressed with my finished product.


higgins logo

07/04/2016

1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Communication
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Quality of Work
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Turnaround Time
Overall Score: 4.7 / 5
PROJECT TYPE: Logo / Branding

REVIEW #4:

Loved the design of flyer and logo. Prompt response to queries. Keston understood exactly what I needed. Thank you Keston.


love fitness logo

25/03/2016

1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Communication
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Quality of Work
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Turnaround Time
Overall Score: 5 / 5
PROJECT TYPE #3: HTML Emails

REVIEW:

Keston was great to work with during his time at CACI. He interpreted the briefs put in front of him very well and delivered. I would highly recommend Keston and given the chance, would work with him again.


caci logo

24/03/2016

1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Communication
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Quality of Work
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Turnaround Time
Overall Score: 5 / 5
PROJECT TYPE: Visual Design

REVIEW #2:

I am very pleased with the final artwork produced by Keston. His presentation and attention to detail are very impressive traits. I believe these are massively important skills to have when looking for a graphic designer (besides being brilliant at graphic design which he is). We use the final product for both online and print materials; both of which the artwork looks great! I highly recommend Keston.


happy2host logo

23/03/2016

1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Communication
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Quality of Work
1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star 1 star
Turnaround Time
Overall Score: 5 / 5
PROJECT TYPE: Logo / Branding

REVIEW #1:

Keston created a logo for my business that started of only making cupcakes but now we offer catering services I hope to work with him again to rebrand. My current logo was produced quickly and professionally and has become well know because of its simplicity that buyers can relate instantly to the main product sold. Keston is a gifted young man with a long history in Design wishing him many successful years in business. Best wishes Zara and her Treats.x


zara logo

23/03/2016

Have we worked together in the past?

Share your experience with others, whether great or so not great.